Beautiful Gold Plated Lotus Tea Light Candle Stand

Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Rs. 372.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cute little candle stand, for me and my loving husband for candle light dinner :) Review by Simu
Quality
:) I keep buying lamps, candle, stands and different types of lights and I find this one also quite interesting. The quality of stand is good and its looks cute at night. I am looking forward to use it for my candle light dinner on sunday :) (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Good lamp for diwali and customer experience is really goo d Review by Amit
Quality
received the product in just 2 days and also received a thankyou note and a discount coupon and a bookmark, I was amazed by this :) :) ;) this is fantastic, I have never received so many free things and that to unknowingly, what a great way to surprise the customer (Posted on 9/28/2017)
good product but took bit longer to deliver Review by Ramesh Reddy
Quality
nothing much (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Product is amazing and also Received early. Review by Siddhant Sith
Quality
I usually don't write reviews until its very good or bad experience, in this case, it happens to be a good one. I received the order early, days early, they suppose to deliver in 4-5 days but they delivered in 2 days, maybe because I stay in Delhi, the capital of India :) and product quality is also quite good (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Amazing product and on top of that Flat 20% off :) Review by Vivek
Quality
I liked the images of the product on this site and so I planned to buy it but as uaual I don't buy anyhing I don't get discount :) and I serched around and found to link to their facebook page and used one coupon code to PREDEWALI20 to get the discount, Yet to receive the product, this review is for the good lookin images and 20% discount (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Good looking candle stand Review by Ranjana
Quality
it got delivered yesterday by Dehlivery courier service to my home at Jalandhar , delivery to me in three days, which is kind of ok but I was expecting same delivery which they were unable to other than delhi customers.
other pros and cons
Pros:
- good design
- product quality is good
- looks amazing at night
- gold color reflects light and is beautiful
Cons:
- could have delivered in one day
- relatively less known e-commerce site

ya, thats it :) (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Lighting are good Review by ranshika
Quality
the light coming out of the hole of locus is looking amazing at night. nice experience (Posted on 9/28/2017)
good for decoration Review by rinki
Quality
maine ek lotus candle apne ghar k liye li aur ye bahut hi acha lag rha hai. beautiful (Posted on 9/28/2017)
good Review by Karan
Quality
I have purchased it for my shop and its looking really beautiful. Good product (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Bright light Review by Sachin
Quality
Peaceful and bright experience (Posted on 9/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Beautiful Gold Plated Lotus Tea Light Candle Stand

How do you rate this product? *

Quality: 0/5
Vote: